Houses & Body Parts

Houses & Body Parts

These body part significations are used in medical astrology to analyze health-related matters and potential health issues based on the planetary positions in the respective houses.

Here are the body parts represented by each house in KP astrology:

    First House (Lagna or Ascendant):

  • The first house represents the entire body, especially the head, face, brain, and physical appearance.
  • Second House:

  • The second house is associated with the mouth, tongue, teeth, and voice.
  • Third House:

  • The third house represents the arms, shoulders, hands, and collarbone.
  • Fourth House:

  • The fourth house is related to the chest, breasts, and heart.
  • Fifth House:

  • The fifth house represents the stomach, liver, and digestive system.
  • Sixth House:

  • The sixth house is associated with the intestines, digestive problems, and health issues.
  • Seventh House:

  • The seventh house represents the pelvic region, lower abdomen, and private parts.
  • Eighth House:

  • The eighth house is associated with the genitals, anus, and chronic health issues.
  • Ninth House:

  • The ninth house represents the thighs and hips.
  • Tenth House:

  • The tenth house is associated with the knees and joints.
  • Eleventh House:

  • The eleventh house represents the calves and ankles.
  • Twelfth House:

  • The twelfth house is associated with the feet and toes.

It's important to remember that while KP astrology provides these body part significations, medical astrology is a specialized field that requires a deep understanding of both astrology and medicine. A qualified medical astrologer can analyze the birth chart to provide insights into potential health concerns and suggest possible remedies or precautions. However, medical astrology should never be used as a substitute for professional medical advice or treatment. Always consult a qualified healthcare professional for any health-related concerns or issues.

Speak with
Jayesh Tekchandaney

Get Consultation